- Provides glucosamine hydrochloride derived from fermented corn
- Glucosamine is a key component of connective tissue within the body, including cartilage, ligaments and tendons
- In capsule form
- Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
Glucosamine, which is naturally synthesised within the body, but rarely found in natural food sources, provides raw material for the building blocks of cartilage tissue around joints. When there is excess wear, more raw material is needed for the joints and surrounding structures in our bodies.
- Our Vegan Glucosamine HCl is derived from fermented corn
- Glucosamine hydrochloride (the chloride form of N-acetyl glucosamine) is the purest form of glucosamine and is a well-tolerated form
- The production of glucosamine may decrease as we age
+NRV = Nutritional Reference Value
* Indicates no NRV
Vegan d-glucosamine hydrochloride (from fermented corn), microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (capsule shell).
1-2 capsules daily as a food supplement, or as directed by a practitioner.
Vegetarians, vegans and people with Candida and yeast sensitivities.
Not suitable for pregnant or breastfeeding women.
Microcrystalline cellulose, hydroxypropyl methylcellulose (capsule shell).
GMO, wheat, soy, dairy, added sugar, flavourings & colourings.
Keep cool, dry & out of direct sunlight.